Miss Richfield 1981s Guide To A Socially Diseased Holiday

Miss Richfield 1981s Guide To A Socially Diseased Holiday

You can shelter in place and attend a party at the same time with “Miss
Richfield’s Guide to a Socially Diseased Holiday”. This special online
production will teach you how to comfortably fit a social disease into your
annual holiday celebration!

Choose from one of 5 performances!

Dec 5 Saturday 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT
Dec 10 Thursday 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT
Dec 12 Saturday 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT / 6 pm PT
Dec 18 Friday 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT
Dec 20 Sunday 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 10 am PT
(Also 6 pm for friends in the UK!)


Sponsored by
Powered by StreamAlly